European Law Society

"If Europe were once united in the sharing of its common inheritance, there would be no limit to the happiness, to the prosperity and glory which its three or four hundred million people would enjoy. ... We must build a kind of United States of Europe. . . . . ."

Winston Churchill, Zurich, I9th September 1946


registered domicile

European Law Society
Stadelhoferstrasse 22
CH - 8001 Zürich

Registration No. with the Zürich Company Register:

Spanish office

The president of the European Law Society
Manuel de Arpe Tejero, Esq.
Guzmán el Bueno, 133
Edificio Germania, E-28003 Madrid

telephone: +34 91 53434-10 / -11
facsimile: +34 91 553 13 17

The Board

President: Manuel de Arpe Tejero, Esq., Spain

Vice-President: lic. iur. Barbara Klett, Switzerland

Treasurer: Prof. Dr. Thomas Müller, Austria

Auditor: Dr. Kim-André Pallmer, Germany